AUSTRALIA & NEW ZELAND
ACTION PLANT SERVICE
Samsonas Motorsport Transmissions AU
samsonas@bigpond.com
Jason Wright
0409276469

BALKANS
OV RACE d.o.o.
+386(0)31633300
sales@rally-shop.si
www.rally-shop.si

BENELUX
(Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg)
QVICK MOTORS
Erik Qvick
www.qvickmotors.be
erik.qvick@qvickmotors.be

CHINA
TNT DRIFT CLUB
hanjiahao@hotmail.com
(86)13439096550

CYPRUS
A.M.C. RACING LTD
amcracing@cytanet.com.cy
Marinos Cacouratos
+0035799447161

CZECH REPUBLIC
RALLYE CARS SPOL. S.R.O.
autoland@email.cz
+420608027947

EAST AFRICA
(Tanzania, Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Burundi)
GRUND MOTORSPORT
grundmosp@yahoo.de
+255769977827

ECUADOR
RPM IMPORTS
augustolarrea@hotmail.com
Augusto Larrea
+593984662590

ESTONIA
JETSON OÜ
www.samsonas.ee
tonu@samsonas.ee
Mr. Tõnu Sepp
+3725238357

FINLAND
DOGBOX OY
www.dogbox.fi
jukka@dogbox.fi
Mr. Jukka Hara
+358440956777

PRINTSPORT RACING OY
www.printsport.fi
eero@printsport.fi
Mr. Eero Raikkonen
+358403011401

FRANCE
AT ENGINEERING
at.engineering@orange.fr
Jean-Antoine Marmonier
+33671700509

GERMANY-Rally Market
SCHUG MOTORSPORT
Steven Schug
www.schug-motorsport.com
info@schug-motorsport.com
+491716447529

GREECE
Marios Chrysafis
mcracing@otenet.gr
+0030 210 2832840
+0030 6944 607090

GARAGE WORKSHOP
Voulgroglou Pavlos
garageworkshop@gmail.com
+00302310655830

HUNGARY
HUB DYNO BUDAPEST
peter@hubdynobudapest.hu
+36308508474

4B KFT
Miklós Bauer
info@bauerracing.hu
+36209271479

ICELAND
TITANCAR EHF
gedastitan@gmail.com
+3547681720

IRELAND
EUROM SPORT
www.eurom-sport.com
mick@samsonas.com
Michael McCullagh
+442880760775

ISLE OF MAN
PERFORMANCE & COMPETITION ENGINEERING LIMITED
Ian Tunney
Ian@pace-iom.com
01624 852008

ISRAEL
TIG MOTORSPORT ENGINEERING
Eran Gomer
eran@tig-motorsport.com
www.tig-motorsport.com
+972-54-7700078

ITALY
DEDO ENGINEERING SRL
Alfredo De Dominicis
www.superdedo.com
dedo@superdedo.com
+39 335 5262 440

JAPAN
STAGE 10 PRODUCTIONS INC/GIKEN
Nozomu Sagami
info@samsonas-japan.com

KOREA
VITESSE MOTORSPORTS
(Zega corporation)
sungmin@vitesse.kr
Mr. Je
+821028237496
+821035910667

LEBANON
Mazen Zgheib
+96176693933

NORTH AMERICA
FERCOMP
Paul Ferreira
www.samsonas.us
paul@samsonas.com
+15035028233

NORWAY
Christer Halvorsen
www.samsonas.no
christer@samsonas.no
+4741361022

KRB
Kai Roger Bakken
kai@krbtrading.no
+4732875295

PERU
JGK MOTORSPORTS EIRL
jimmy@jgkmotorsports.com
ventas@jgkmotorsports.com
+511 3487667

POLAND
BR COMPETITION
www.brcompetition.com
bartek@samsonas.com
+48607441520

PORTUGAL
P&R DOMINGOS SPORT LDA
dsport@sapo.pt
www.facebook.com/domingos.sport

RUSSIA
www.mr-motorsport.ru
pavel@ciclon.ru
Pavel Shcherbakov
+79052121222

SPAIN
RMC MOTORSPORT
www.rmcmotorsport.es
sport@robertomendez.com
+593984662590

SWEDEN
JMB OPTIMERING
www.jmbo.se
info@jmbo.se
Magnus Jaasund
+46708984136

MOTOR NORD AB
www.motornord.se
jouni.h@motornord.se
+4660157400

DYNOTECH SVERIGE AB
www.dynotech.se
robban@dynotech.se
Robert Karlsson
+46702382255

SWITZERLAND
MAPTEC AUTOBAU FACTORY
info@maptec.ch
www.maptec.ch
+41(0)715520050

SYRIA
SPEEDPROS RACING
Omar Birro
obirro@speedpros-racing.com
+963933227668

U.K.
EUROM SPORT
www.eurom-sport.com

stephen@samsonas.com
mick@samsonas.com
Michael McCullagh
+442880760775

WB MECHANICAL SERVICES
Ben Bloor
wbmsltd@gmail.com

07772792081
01785 213774

CLARK MOTORSPORT
www.clarkmotorsport.co.uk
ewen@clarkmotorsport.co.uk
Ewen McRae
+4401330 860999

UKRAINE
NO MOTORS RACE CORP.
nomotors.ua@gmail.com
+380681202200

UKRAINE/MOLDOVA
ASCANIA RACING
Alexander Ziuzin
+380672194060